Contact


Opening Times
Monday to Friday - 8:30am to 5:30pm (closed lunchtime between 1:00pm-1:30pm)
Saturday - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday - Closed

Christmas / New Year Opening Times

*Fri 21st Dec - 8:30am to 3:00pm

*Sat 22nd Dec to Thurs 27th Dec - CLOSED

*Fri 28th Dec - 9:00am to 12:00pm

*Sat 29th Dec - 9:00am to 12:00pm

*Sun 30th Dec to Thurs 3rd Jan - CLOSED

*Fri 4th Jan - 9:00am to 12:00pm

*Sat 5th Jan - 9:00am to 12:00pm

*Sun 6th Jan - CLOSED

*Mon 7th Jan - Normal Hours 8:30am to 5:00pm


Shop Address
87-89 Alder Road
Parkstone
Poole
Dorset
BH12 2AB
(next to Recreation Rd / Branksome Recreation Field)

Map - If you would like to view an intertive map for directions to us, and are happy for their cookies to be set on your computer to enable it to work please click HERE
Note: Microsoft may have to set cookies on your computer to enable this to work. However you should be able to delete or block cookies through your browser settings (please refer to your browser guide).

Tel - 01202 383250

Fax - 01202 383251

Email - sales@aceglassandmirrors.co.uk

Please Note: If contacting us with an enquiry your data will only be processed to enable us to prvide a price and/or goods/service. More information on this can be found in our privacy policy. Also if you contact us by phone and there is no answer if is likely due to us handling large glass/mirror sheets, but if you want you can leave us a recorded message, and we will return your call.



Glass & Glazing Products for Trade & DIY
VAT Number 884 2188 93
Copyright Ace Glass & Mirrors Ltd 2006-2018
Terms & Conditions    Privacy Policy, GDPR & Cookies    Contact